Future-proof:
e-mobility software with a system 

Comprehensive, autonomous and unequalled: Discover our modular 360° software platform to open up unlimited growth of your e-mobility business – today and tomorrow. Targeted to full-service providers for the operation and billing of charging infrastructures, municipal utilities, fleet operators and e-mobility service providers (EMP).

Play video

One software solution to meet all your evolving requirements

 Resilience and flexibility are decisive in the fast-paced e-mobility market. And to be a winner, you need to think ahead, drive forward and lead the way: At chargecloud, we embrace growth as an opportunity and see ourselves as enablers for e-mobility service providers. This is exactly why our cloud-based software solution is designed to grow along with your e-mobility business and prepare it to meet future market standards.

We’ll provide you with maximum scalability and dependable flexibility for tomorrow’s e-mobility – thanks to our modular chargecloud ecosystem with our modular four-part chargecloud system, convenient add-ons and other complementary services via our marketplace.

Unlimited: the chargecloud ecosystem

Discover all the benefits of our reliable, scalable and flexible e-mobility software ecosystem – with an innovative chargepoint management system (CPMS) at its core. Four modules and different add-ons ensure the right solutions to meet your specific requirements. You’ll also access a wide range of high-quality services from carefully selected partners via our marketplace. 

  • Modules

    Our modules offer full flexibility for monitoring your charging infrastructure to billing contract customers, for handling electric fleet charging all the way through to managing location partners. They can all be seamlessly combined for different use cases – ensuring a future-proof and highly efficient e-mobility business. 

  • Add-ons

    With the B2B portal and the B2C charging app (Driver App), chargecloud offers white label solutions to ensure full transparency of your charging infrastructure and an outstanding charging experience for end users. After onboarding, we’ll continue to provide you with expert advice and the right ongoing solutions.  

  • Marketplace

    Geared up for any and all future requirements – with a wide spectrum of supplementary offers from selected chargecloud-certified partners

150+
clever minds work on shaping future-proof e-mobility day after day. Interested in joining a strong team?Career page
50+
charging infrastructure manufacturers can be connected to the chargecloud ecosystem.Certified
350+
customers have placed their trust in chargecloud’s software solutions and services to advance their e-mobility business.
55.000+
successfully operated and managed charging points
450.000+
connected eRoaming charging points

chargecloud Solutions

Perfectly equipped to meet every e-mobility requirement

Non-public charging infrastructure

Solution

Operating non-public charging infrastructures

E-service vehicles, hire cars or logistics vehicles: A reliable charging infrastructure is essential for anyone with an electric fleet. Our solutions enable the operation of a charging infrastructure at non-publicly accessible locations such as employee car parks or parking spaces for fleet vehicles. Thanks to our comprehensive e-mobility software, monitoring and managing the charging infrastructure is simple, efficient and customised to your specific use case.  

To solution

Solution

Operating & billing a public charging infrastructure

Are you looking to effortlessly operate, manage and bill your charge points? We enable effective charge point management and transparent billing of publicly accessible charging infrastructures. Whether you’re a municipal utility, energy supplier, OEM or car park, service station or supermarket operator: With chargecloud, you can offer your customers, employees, ad-hoc chargers and eRoaming users the best possible access to your charging stations and a seamless charging experience. Benefit now from our solutions for operating and billing public charging points!  

To solution
Public charging infrastructure
tariff offerings

Solution

Managing & billing charging tariff offerings

Do you offer charging products as an e-mobility service provider (EMP)? With our solutions for municipal utilities and energy suppliers, you can create a wide-ranging, nationwide charging offering via eRoaming. Customer data and contracts as well as charging processes can be easily managed in a way that is scalable and automated. With your own app or a white label app: Discover the benefits for your specific application now! 

To solution
360° e-mobility service provider

Solution

Operating & billing a charging infrastructure as a 360° e-mobility service provider

Do you need a software solution for operating a charging infrastructure, including the option of billing third parties? We support electrical installers, electrical retailers, charging station manufacturers, service and trade businesses as well as municipal utilities and energy suppliers in successfully establishing and expanding their e-mobility business regionally and nationally. Find out more about our solutions for your specific application today! 

To solution

News. Events. Info

The chargecloud update

News & Events
  • Fair

    chargecloud at the Power2Drive 2024

    The international trade fair for charging infrastructure and electromobility Power2drive will take place in Munich from 19 to 21 June 2024.

    Read more
  • News

    The power of the community: Successful Q&A session with chargecloud

    At a time when electromobility is becoming the norm and innovations are increasing by leaps and bounds, the exchange of knowledge and ideas is crucial. This is exactly where chargecloud's community philosophy comes in: Sharing news and ideas, promoting knowledge, strengthening exchange and learning together. It is no surprise that more and more customers and partners are benefiting from this approach, which ultimately leads to products with maximum usability.

    Read more
  • News

    Successful ISO 9001:2015 audit at chargecloud!

    Back in 2023, the SaaS provider chargecloud voluntarily underwent an external audit to certify the establishment of high quality standards and an effective management system within the company. Now the Cologne-based company has officially received ISO 9001 certification, which is a commitment to delivering high-quality results and continuously optimizing its own processes.

    Read more
Blogposts
  • Blog

    Increase the utilization of your charging infrastructure through POI data management

    Correctly displayed POI data is the basis for good visibility of your charging stations on EV info channels such as car navigation systems, Google Maps or smartphone apps such as MOOVILITY. Find out in this blog post how charging station operators can increase the findability of their charging infrastructure on these channels and what advantages this offers.

    Read more

CUSTOMER REFERENCES

Reliability builds trust

Zukunftssicher: 
E-Mobility-Software mit System 

Umfassend, unabhängig, unvergleichbar: Entdecken Sie jetzt unsere modulare 360° Softwareplattform für das grenzenlose Wachstum Ihres E-Mobility Business – für heute und morgen. Für Full-Service-Dienstleister rund um den Betrieb und die Abrechnung von Ladeinfrastruktur, für Stadtwerke, Flottenbetreiber sowie E-Mobility Service Provider (EMP). 

Video abspielen

Eine Software für alle wachsenden Anforderungen.

Auf dem dynamischen E-Mobilitätsmarkt sind Stabilität und Flexibilität entscheidend. Vorausdenken, Vorantreiben, Vorausgehen: Bei chargecloud sehen wir Wachstum als Chance und verstehen uns dabei selbst als Möglichmacher für E-Mobility Dienstleister. Genau deshalb ist unsere cloudbasierte Softwarelösung darauf ausgelegt mit Ihrem E-Mobility Business solide zu wachsen und es für künftige Marktstandards zu wappnen.

Durch das modular aufgebaute chargecloud Ökosystem mit vier Modulen, praktischen Add-Ons sowie weiteren ergänzenden Angeboten über unseren Marktplatz bieten wir Ihnen maximale Skalierbarkeit und verlässliche Flexibilität für die E-Mobilität von morgen.   

Grenzenlos: das chargecloud Ökosystem

Entdecken Sie unser zuverlässiges, skalierbares und flexibles E-Mobility Software- Ökosystem, dessen Kern ein innovatives Chargepoint Management System (CPMS) bildet. Unsere Module & Add-Ons bieten Ihnen passenden Lösungen für Ihre Anforderungen, unser Marktplatz zusätzlich eine breite Auswahl hochwertiger Dienstleistungen.  

  • Module

    Von der Steuerung Ihrer Ladeinfrastruktur über die Abrechnung von Vertragskundinnen und -kunden sowie dem Lademanagement von Elektroflotten bis zum Management von Standortpartner:innen bieten unsere vier Module volle Flexibilität. 

  • Add-Ons

    Mit dem B2B-Portal und der B2C-Lade-App (Driver App) bietet die chargecloud White-Lable-Lösungen für volle Transparenz über die Ladeinfrastruktur sowie ein exzellentes Ladeerlebnis. Wir stehen Ihnen auch nach dem Onboarding mit Expertenberatung zur Seite.  

  • Marketplace

    Für jede weitere Anforderung gewappnet: mit vielfältigen, ergänzenden Angeboten von ausgewählten chargecloud-zertifizierten Partnern.     

150+
Köpfe arbeiten Tag für Tag an der Gestaltung einer zukunftssicheren E-Mobility. Lust auf ein starkes Team?Zur Karriereseite
50+
Hardware Hersteller von Ladeinfrastruktur können an das chargecloud Ökosystem angebunden werden.Zur Certified Seite
350+
Kunden vertrauen europaweit bei ihrem E-Mobility Business auf die Softwarelösungen und Services von chargecloud.
55.000+
Verwaltete Ladepunkte
450.000+
E-Roaming Ladepunkte

chargecloud Solutions

Für jede E-Mobility Anforderung bestens gewappnet

nicht-öffentliche Ladeinfrastruktur

Solution

Betrieb nicht-öffentlicher Ladeinfrastruktur

E-Dienstfahrzeuge, Mietwagen oder Logistikfahrzeuge: Unsere Lösungen ermöglichen den Betrieb von Ladeinfrastruktur an nicht-öffentlich zugänglichen Standorten wie Mitarbeiterparkplätze oder Parkplätzen für Flottenfahrzeuge. Dank unserer umfassenden E-Mobility Software ist das Monitoring und die Verwaltung der Ladeinfrastruktur einfach, effizient und passgenau auf Ihren spezifischen Anwendungsfall zugeschnitten.  

Zur Solution

Solution

Betrieb & Abrechnung öffentlicher Ladeinfrastruktur

Wir ermöglichen Ihnen ein effektives Charge Point Management und eine transparente Abrechnung öffentlich zugänglicher Ladeinfrastruktur. Ob Sie Stadtwerk, Energieversorger, OEM oder Parkraum-, Tank- und Rastanlagen- oder Supermarktbetreiber sind: Mit chargecloud können Sie Ihren Kundinnen und Kunden, Mitarbeitenden, Ad-hoc-Ladenden und e-Roaming-Nutzenden einen optimalen Zugang zu Ihren Ladestationen mit einem reibungslosen Ladeerlebnis bieten.

Zur Solution
öffentliche Ladeinfrastruktur
Ladetarifmanagement

Solution

Verwaltung & Abrechnung von Ladetarifangeboten

Sie bieten als E-Mobility Service Provider (EMP) Ladeprodukte an? Mit unseren Lösungen für Stadtwerke und Energieversorger schaffen Sie über e-Roaming ein weitreichendes, flächendeckendes Ladeangebot. Kundendaten und -verträge sowie Ladevorgänge lassen sich mühelos skalierbar verwalten und automatisiert abrechnen. Ob mit eigener App oder White-Lable-App: Entdecken Sie jetzt die Vorteile für Ihren spezifischen Anwendungsfall! 

Zur Solution
360° E-Mobility Dienstleister

Solution

Betrieb & Abrechnung von Ladeinfrastruktur als 360° E-Mobility Dienstleister

Sie benötigen eine Softwarelösung für den Betrieb von Ladeinfrastruktur einschließlich der Möglichkeit für Dritte abzurechnen? Wir unterstützen Elektroinstallateure, Elektrofachhändler, Ladesäulenhersteller, Dienstleistungs- und Handwerksbetriebe sowie Stadtwerke und Energieversorger dabei, ihr E-Mobility Business regional und überregional erfolgreich auf- und auszubauen.

Zur Solution

News. Events. Wissenswertes

Das chargecloud Update

News & Events
  • Messe

    chargecloud auf der Power2Drive 2024

    Vom 18. bis 21.06.2024 findet die internationale Fachmesse für Ladeinfrastruktur und Elektromobilität Power2drive in München statt.

    Mehr erfahren
  • News

    Die Power der Community: Erfolgreiche AFIR Q&A-Session mit chargecloud

    In einer Zeit, in der Elektromobilität die Norm wird und Innovationen sprunghaft zunehmen, ist der Austausch von Wissen und Ideen entscheidend. Genau hier setzt die Community-Philosophie von chargecloud an: News und Ideen teilen, Wissen fördern, den Austausch stärken und gemeinsam lernen. Es ist keine Überraschung, dass immer mehr Kunden und Partner von diesem Ansatz profitieren, der letztendlich zu Produkten mit maximaler Usability führt.

    Mehr erfahren
  • News

    Erfolgreiches ISO 9001:2015 Audit bei chargecloud GmbH

    Bereits im Jahr 2023 hat der SaaS-Anbieter chargecloud sich freiwillig einem externen Audit unterzogen, das die Etablierung eines hohen Qualitätsstandards sowie eines effektiven Managementsystems innerhalb des Unternehmens zertifiziert. Nun hat das Kölner Unternehmen offiziell die ISO 9001 Zertifizierung erhalten, welche ein Bekenntnis zur Lieferung qualitativ hochwertiger Ergebnisse und zur ständigen Optimierung der eigenen Abläufe, ist.

    Mehr erfahren
Blog
  • Blog

    Durch POI-Datenmanagement gezielt die Auslastung Ihrer Ladeinfrastruktur erhöhen

    Korrekt angezeigte POI-Daten sind die Basis für eine gute Sichtbarkeit Ihrer Ladestationen auf EV Info-Kanälen wie im Auto-Navi, Google Maps, oder Smartphone-Apps wie MOOVILITY. Erfahren Sie in diesem Blogbeitrag, wie Ladestationsbetreiber die Auffindbarkeit ihrer Ladeinfrastruktur auf diesen Kanälen erhöhen können und welche Vorteile das bietet.

    Mehr erfahren

Kundenreferenzen

Verlässlichkeit schafft Vertrauen